34 Weeks

???????????????????????????????  ???????????????????????????????

Date: 4/10/14

Cravings: Avocados (in everything) and Chocolate

Bump: Yup

Latest Project: Prepping cloth diapers and organizing (and reorganizing) things in your closet/drawers.

Nursery Status: DONE!!!

Fear: I will never fit into my pre-pregnancy pants.

Excitement: Knowing I will get to see your face soon!

Complaint: Being an obsessive planner and all, it is killing me that I have no idea or control over when you decide to show up. Also, the splitting muscle on the left side of my belly – couldn’t you hang out on the right side more often?!

34 Wks - 3

Leave a Reply

