14 Weeks

??????????????????????????????? DSC01694

Date:   11/20/13

Cravings: Cereal (Crispix is my obsession at the moment)

Bump: No – and it makes me sad.  Where is my bump? I don’t want to look “thick” anymore.

Latest Project: Getting Daddy to like ONE name I suggest!

Nursery Status: Ummm, what nursery?  I have a bookshelf and table painted.  That’s it.

Fear: I won’t be able to stay on my feet long enough to get through my current work project.

Excitement: Listening to your heartbeat – I try to only bother you every other day but it’s hard!

Complaint: I am soooo tired.

Leave a Reply

