Confession….

Okay look, I am not a writer. Ask my mother. My sister is a far better writer than I am. In college, I had my aspiring writer friend proof read my writing – no joke, my grades improved an entire letter. So, yes, I know I am a terrible writer. I use commas far too frequently and hyphens in inappropriate places. BUT, despite it all, I have things to say and life stories to chronicle.
I am known for immediately saying the things in my head and rarely censoring myself. Some people may find it refreshingly honest and others incredibly annoying. Whatever the case, I am excited to start sharing the way I view life – the good, the great, and the ugly.
LOVE!

Leave a Reply

